Four gavels, six honorable mentions for Princeton Model Congress team

BP Photos by Deanna Grunfeld

Ari Feuer, Deputy Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Here are the winners:
Gavels for Best Delegate in Committee:
Sarah Soroudi, sophomore, Foreign Relations
Justin Brandt-Sarif, Senior, Judiciary
Daniel Schwartz, junior, Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs
Jacob Ellenhorn, junior, Health, Education, Labor and Pensions

Honorable mention in committee;
Sigal Spitzer, freshman, Appropriations
Ariella Joffe, senior, Foreign Relations
Michael Silver, senior, Judiciary
Eitan Spitzer, senior, Environment and Public Works
Jordan Banafsheha, junior, Appropriations
Erin Sharfman, junior, Health, Education, Labor and Pensions

Print Friendly, PDF & Email